Course Dates

Teacher Training

Please call the Studio for more information.

Course Dates

Intensive Reformer Module 1

Cost: $1,150, Early Bird by 05/10/19: $1,050

Fri, June 7, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, June 8, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, June 9, 201912:00pm-5:30pm5 Hours
Fri, June 21, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, June 22, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, June 23, 201912:00pm-5:30pm5 Hours

Intensive Reformer Module 2

Cost: $835, Early Bird by 06/07/19: $785

Sat, July 13, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, July 14, 201912:00pm-5:30pm5 Hours
Sat, Aug 3, 20191:00pm-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, Aug 4, 201912:00pm-5:30pm5 Hours

*Daily schedule factors in a ½ hour break each day.