Course Dates

Teacher Training

Please call the Studio for more information.

* Daily schedule factors in a ½ hour break each day.

Course Dates

Intensive Program (Level 1)

IMP Course (Intensive Mat Plus™, 40-hour course)
Thurs, January 31, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Fri, February 1, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, February 2, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, February 3, 201910:00-4:30pm6 Hours
Wed, February 13 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Thurs, February 14, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Fri, February 15, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, February 16, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours

Advanced (Level 2)

AM Course (Advanced Mat, 6-hour course)
Sun, February 17, 201910:00-4:30pm6 Hours

Intensive Program (Level 1)

 

IR Course (Intensive Reformer, 50-hour course)
Thurs, February 28, 20192:00-7:30pm5 Hours
Fri, March 1, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, March 2, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, March 3, 201910:00-3:30pm5 Hours
Fri, March 29, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, March 30, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, March 31, 201910:00-3:30pm5 Hours
Fri, April 12, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sat, April 13, 20191:00-6:30pm5 Hours
Sun, April 14, 201910:00-3:30pm5 Hours